Health and Human Services Department
Phone: 508-477-0208
Fax: 774-361-6034 (Human Service direct fax line)

 

Cheryl Frye-Cromwell - Tribal Council/Government Human Services Liaison
Email: CFrye-Cromwell@mwtribe.com
Ext.141  


Yvonne Avant- Tribal Council/Government Human Services Liaison
Email: yavant@mwtribe.com
                             Ext. 157                               

Unique A. Lopes - Human Services Director
Email: Unique.Lopes@mwtribe.com
Ext. 171


Janice Forde
Human Services Administrative Assistant
Ext.148

Tribal Health


Kimberly Frye – Tribal Health
Manager of Health Services
Email: KFrye@mwtribe.com
Ext. 103

Wendy Pocknett - Supportive Services
Resource and Enrollment Specialist
Email: WPocknett@mwtribe.com
Ext. 166

Cassie Jackson - Emergency Services
Emergency Resource Specialist
Email: CJackson@mwtribe.com
Ext.142

Donald Peters – Title VI Nutritional Services
Nutritional Services Manager
Email: DPeters@mwtribe.com
Ext. 117

Alexandra Pocknett- Substance Abuse Services
Substance Abuse Case Manager
Alexandra.Lopes-Pocknett@mwtribe.com
Ext 162

Indian Child Welfare


Catherine Hendricks- Director
Email: CatherineHendricks@mwtribe.com
Phone: 774-255-0119
Phone: 508-477-0208 Ext. 144

Daniesha Tobey Roderick - ICWA Caseworker
Daniesha.Tobey-Richards@mwtribe.com
Ext. 181

Cecelia King- ICWA Caseworker
Cecila.King@mwtribe.com
Ext. 147

Vacant - ICWA Caseworker

Vacant- Human Services Caseworker


Tribal Health sponsored activities


• Alcoholic Anonymous every Wednesday 7:30-8:30pm
• Overeaters Anonymous every Saturday 9:00a-10:00am
• All Addiction Big Book step Study every Mondays 5:45p-7:00pm
• Zumba every Thursday 5:30-6:30 pm
• Zumba every Sunday 9:30a-10:30am
• Adult Volleyball every Tuesday 6:00p-8:00pm
• Yoga every Wednesday 10:00am-11:00am
 

_______________________________________________________________

 

Exercise Classes Hosted by Tribal Health

All Are Welcome !

 

 

 
 
Zumba at the MWT C&G Center Fridays 5:30-6:30 p.m./ Sundays 10:00-11:00 a.m.
 
Co-ed Volleyball at the MWT C&G Center Tuesdays 6:00-8:00 p.m.
 
 
 

 

Mashpee Wampanoag Tribe offers Overeaters Anonymous

Every Saturday from 9:00 -10:00 am


 


For more information please contact Kim Frye at Tribal Health EXT.103